Fish Don’t Sneeze by Kirstie Watson

Fish Don’t Sneeze by Kirstie Watson and Nina Khalova

 

Publisher ‏ : ‎           Telltale Tots Publishing (14 Oct. 2020)

Paperback ‏ : ‎         36 pages

ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1916254942

ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1916254947

Reading age ‏ : ‎     2 – 7 years

 

NEW from the author behind the best-selling picture book, The Witch’s Cat and The Cooking Catastrophe!

A fish that sneezes? It’s strange! It’s weird! It’s just not normal! And it’s the reason why no one wants to be friends with poor Sneezy the Fish.

 

When a little fish comes along with some big plans to help, Sneezy’s very keen to give them a go. But will they work? And will Sneezy finally find what he’s always been looking for?

 

A funny, feel-good tale about friendship and learning to love yourself – a perfect bedtime read.

 

Ideal for fans of Giles Andreae’s Giraffes Can’t Dance, and Elmer by David McKee.

 

Biography

Kirstie is an indie-children’s author, publisher and storyteller, based in Milton Keynes, UK.

 

She is the author of the Amazon best-selling children’s picture book, The Witch’s Cat and the Cooking Catastrophe (finalist in the IAN Book Awards 2019). She is also the author behind Pirate Mouse, Fish Don’t Sneeze, and most recently – The Witch’s Cat and The Cooking Catastrophe Colouring & Activity Book..

 

Her fun, engaging stories have proved popular reads with children, parents and teachers alike.

When she’s not writing new stories, Kirstie loves to visit schools, where she can combine her passion for writing, with a knack for inspiring children to get reading and writing.

 

Kirstie loves coming up with new tales and is busy working on some exciting new titles for 2021, including, by popular demand, a sequel to The Witch’s Cat.

 

Follow Kirstie’s indie-author journey!

facebook.com/kirstiewatsonauthor

www.instagram.com/kirstie_watson_author